File Name File Categorysort descending Date File Format
Report on Act 46, Section 14 - Review Refund State Aid PDF icon edu-legislative-report-review-refund-state-aid.pdf Report 01 Nov 2015 PDF
Report on the Preliminary Evaluation of Prekindergarten Education Programs PDF icon edu-legislative-report-preliminary-evaluation-of-prek-programs-2017.pdf Report 19 Apr 2017 PDF
Special Education Cost Report, FY 2015 File edu-data-special-education-cost-report-fy-2015.xlsx Report 07 Nov 2016 Spreadsheet
Local Annual Performance Report SY 2014 - 2015, SU006 PDF icon edu-local-annual-performance-report-2014-2015-su006.pdf Report 27 Jan 2017 PDF
Report on Status of High Spending Special Education Supervisory Unions/Districts PDF icon edu-legislative-report-on-status-of-high-spending-specia-education-supervisory-unions-districts-2017.pdf Report 14 Apr 2017 PDF
Special Education Cost Report, FY 2016 File edu-data-special-education-cost-report-fy-2016.xlsx Report 07 Nov 2016 Spreadsheet
Evaluation of Pre-Kindergarten Education Programs PDF icon edu-legislative-report-prek-evaluation.pdf Report 21 Mar 2016 PDF
Report on Recommended Reform of Act 166 PDF icon edu-legislative-report-act166-recommended-reform-from-aoe-ahs.pdf Report 01 Nov 2017 PDF
Legislative Report: Expanding and Strengthening Best-Practice Supports for Students Who Struggle: Preliminary Highlights for Discussion (DMG Report) PDF icon edu-legislative-report-dmg-expanding-and-strengthening-best-practice-supports-for-students-who-struggle.pdf Report 10 Jan 2018 PDF
Report on Act 46 and 153 - Merger Activity PDF icon edu-legislative-report-act46-act153-merger-activity-2017.pdf Report 09 Feb 2017 PDF


Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Rebecca Holcombe
219 North Main Street, Suite 402
Barre, VT 05641

(802) 479-1030 |
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon