Documents

File Name File Categorysort descending Date File Format
State Agencies Host Public Hearing on Proposed Orleans Central Supervisory Union Prekindergarten Region PDF icon edu-press-release-act166prekregion-hearing-ocsu.pdf Press Release 13 Oct 2015 PDF
Newport Town School Receives Technology Grant from Vermont Lottery PDF icon edu-press-release-lottery-tech-winner-spring-2016.pdf Press Release 25 Apr 2016 PDF
Deadline Extended for State Board of Education Accepting Applications for Secretary of Education PDF icon edu-state-board-press-release-deadline-extended-for-secretary.pdf Press Release 20 Dec 2016 PDF
Chronic Absentee Data PDF icon edu-press-release-chronic-absentee-data.pdf Press Release 05 Sep 2017 PDF
2015 Statewide Science Assessment Results Released PDF icon edu-press-release-2015-science-assessment-necap.pdf Press Release 16 Oct 2015 PDF
New Income Guidelines for Free and Reduced Price Meals in the National School Lunch and Breakfast; Child and Adult Care Food Programs PDF icon edu-press-release-nutrition-new-income-guidelines.pdf Press Release 14 Oct 2015 PDF
Vermont Celebrates Adult Education and Literacy Week PDF icon edu-press-release-adult-ed-literacy-week.pdf Press Release 26 Sep 2017 PDF
Vermont Teacher of the Year to be honored at White House PDF icon edu-media-advisory-state-teachers-white-house.pdf Press Release 03 May 2016 PDF
Statewide Science Assessment Results Released PDF icon edu-press-release-2015-science-assessment-necap-2015.pdf Press Release 16 Oct 2015 PDF
VSAC, Agency of Education, VocRehab to Host Annual Transition and Career Planning Conference PDF icon edu-press-release-career-planning-conference.pdf Press Release 10 May 2016 PDF

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Rebecca Holcombe
219 North Main Street, Suite 402
Barre, VT 05641

(802) 479-1030 | aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter