File Name File Categorysort descending Date File Format
Legislative Report: Study of Vermont State Funding for Special Education PDF icon edu-legislative-report-special-education-funding-study-executive-summary-and-full-report.pdf Report 22 Dec 2017 PDF
State Board Annual Report to the Governor and General Assembly 2016 PDF icon state-board-legislative-report-2016.pdf Report 16 Feb 2016 PDF
State Board Annual Report to the Governor and General Assembly PDF icon state-board-legislative-report-2017.pdf Report 19 Jan 2017 PDF
Report on Act 46, Section 46 - Special Education Funding PDF icon edu-legislative-report-act46-sec46-special-education-funding.pdf Report 03 Feb 2016 PDF
Report on Educational Support Systems/Multi-Tiered Systems of Support 2014-2015 PDF icon edu-legislative-report-ess-mtss-sy2015.pdf Report 30 Jan 2015 PDF
The Quality of Prekindergarten Education in Vermont PDF icon edu-legislative-report-act166-quality-prekindergarten-2018.pdf Report 26 Feb 2018 PDF
Report on Act 46, Section 49 - Coordination of Social Services PDF icon edu-legislative-report-act46-sec49-coordination-social-services.pdf Report 29 Jan 2016 PDF
Report on Act 166 - Prekindergarten Regions PDF icon edu-legislative-report-act166-prek-regions.pdf Report 22 Jan 2015 PDF
Report on Act 48 - Expanded Learning Opportunities Special Fund PDF icon edu-legislative-report-act48-expanded-learning-opportunities-special-fund.pdf Report 16 Nov 2015 PDF
Report on Act 75, Section 13b - Substance Abuse Prevention Education PDF icon edu-legislative-report-act75-sec13b-substance-abuse-prevention-education.pdf Report 08 Jan 2015 PDF


Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Rebecca Holcombe
219 North Main Street, Suite 402
Barre, VT 05641

(802) 479-1030 |
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon