

Approved Prekindergarten Education Regions: School Year 2024-2025

Purpose

This document provides a list of approved prekindergarten regions (Rule 2609(8)) for the 2024-2025 school year. All approved prekindergarten region boundaries are valid for the 2024-2025 school year and will expire on June 30, 2025.

Rutland Northeast Supervisory Union (RNESU)

Region Boundaries: Brandon, Chittenden, Goshen, Leicester, Mendon, Pittsford, Sudbury and Whiting.

