Documents

File Name File Categorysort descending Date File Format
Union Elementary School Teacher Named 2016 Vermont Teacher of the Year PDF icon edu-press-release-teacher-of-year-koch-2015-2016.pdf Press Release 19 Oct 2015 PDF
VSAC, Agency of Education, VocRehab to Host Annual Transition and Career Planning Conference PDF icon edu-press-release-career-planning-conference.pdf Press Release 10 May 2016 PDF
Alburgh Community Education Center Receives Technology Grant from Vermont Lottery PDF icon edu-lottery-school-tech-winner-fall-2015.pdf Press Release 19 Oct 2015 PDF
Fourteen Supervisory Unions, Districts Awarded Flexible Pathways Expansion Grants PDF icon edu-press-release-flexible-pathways-grants-winners.pdf Press Release 20 Apr 2017 PDF
Press Release - State Board Accepting Applications for Secretary PDF icon edu-state-board-press-release-secretary-search-2016.pdf Press Release 22 Nov 2016 PDF
Peter Drescher Named State Technology Leader of the Year PDF icon edu-press-release-drescher-tech-leader-2015.pdf Press Release 04 Nov 2015 PDF
2015 Statewide Science Assessment Results Released PDF icon edu-press-release-2015-science-assessment-necap.pdf Press Release 16 Oct 2015 PDF
Governor to Sign School Safety Proclamation PDF icon edu-media-advisory-school-safety-proclamation-signing-2017.pdf Press Release 29 Aug 2017 PDF
Agency of Education Submits Vermont State Plan to U.S. Department of Education PDF icon edu-media-packet-essa-state-plan-submission.pdf Press Release 04 Apr 2017 PDF
Vermont Lottery and Agency of Education Partner for Fourth Round of Tech Grants PDF icon edu-press-release-lottery-tech-grant-fall-2016.pdf Press Release 25 Aug 2016 PDF

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon