Documents

File Name File Date File Format
Smarter Balanced 2016 State and School-Level Assessment Data File edu-data-smarter-balanced-school-state-level-2016.xlsx 04 Oct 2016 Spreadsheet
Kingdom East School District - KEAP Site Visit Report 2018-2019 PDF icon Kingdom East School District - KEAP Site Visit Report 2018-2019 03 Jun 2019 PDF
Local Annual Performance Report SY 2014 - 2015, SU022 PDF icon edu-local-annual-performance-report-2014-2015-su022.pdf 31 Jan 2017 PDF
VSBPE Agenda Item 2PAC: St. Michael's College Early Childhood Education ROPA Review Team Approval PDF icon edu-vsbpe-item-2pac-smc-ece-review-team-06-05-18.pdf 05 Jun 2018 PDF
A Strong and Healthy Start: Independent Schools with Student Boarding Programs PDF icon a-strong-and-healthy-start-independent-schools-with-student-boarding-programs 23 Jul 2020 PDF
Household Income Form 2020-2021 File edu-nutrition-2021-household-income-form.docx 13 Nov 2020 Text
SBE - APPROVED MEETING MINUTES FOR October 16, 2019 PDF icon SBE - APPROVED MEETING MINUTES FOR October 16, 2019 16 Oct 2019 PDF
Approved Independent Schools Study Committee - Draft Minutes 071917 PDF icon edu-approved-independent-school-committee-071917-draft-minutes.pdf 19 Jul 2017 PDF
Act 173 Advisory Group Approved Meeting Minutes - January 6, 2020 PDF icon Act 173 Advisory Group Approved Meeting Minutes - January 6, 2020 04 Feb 2020 PDF
Item L: American Council on the Teaching of Foreign Language, World Readiness Standards for Learning Languages PDF icon American Council on the Teaching of Foreign Language, World-Readiness Standards for Learning Languages 20 Feb 2019 PDF

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon