Documents

File Name File Category Datesort descending File Format
ARP ESSER Maintenance of Equity Requirements for LEAs Training Presentation PDF icon arp-esser-maintenance-of-equity-requirements-for-leas-training-updated-7-21 21 Jul 2022 PDF
Act 1 Ethnic and Social Equity Standards Advisory Working Group Agenda for July 21, 2022 PDF icon Act 1 Ethnic and Social Equity Standards Advisory Working Group Agenda for July 21, 2022 Agenda 21 Jul 2022 PDF
Proposed 2022 VSBPE Rule Changes PDF icon Rules Governing the Licensing of Educators_ICAR_2022_Annotated.pdf 22 Jul 2022 PDF
State Board of Education - Education Quality Standards Rule Update Committee Meeting: July 28, 2022 PDF icon edu-sbe-EQS Committee-agenda-07-28-22.pdf Agenda 25 Jul 2022 PDF
Act 1 of 2019 as Enacted PDF icon sbe-EQS rule committee-act 1 of 2019 as enacted.pdf Law 25 Jul 2022 PDF
Proposed Education Quality Standards Document from Act 1 Working Group PDF icon sbe-EQS rule committee-proposed-EQS-document-from-act-1-working-group.pdf Other 25 Jul 2022 PDF
State Board of Education Ripton Status Report Committee Meeting - July 27, 2022 PDF icon edu-sbe-ripton-status-report-committee-agenda-07-27-22.pdf 25 Jul 2022 PDF
State Board of Education Draft Meeting Minutes: July 20, 2022 PDF icon edu-state-board-final-draft minutes-07-20-2022.pdf Minutes 25 Jul 2022 PDF
State Board of Education-Ripton Status Report Committee Draft Meeting Minutes: July 22, 2022 PDF icon sbe-ripton status report committee-draft-minutes-7-22-2022.pdf Minutes 25 Jul 2022 PDF
Child Nutrition Programs Civil Rights Training Documentation PDF icon child-nutrition-civil-rights-training-documentation.pdf 25 Jul 2022 PDF

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon