Documents

File Name File Category Datesort ascending File Format
Response from East Burke School to Independent School Report PDF icon sbe-is-approval-review-committee-east-burke-response-to-school-report-8-2022.pdf Other 03 Aug 2022 PDF
Letter from Mark Oettinger Regarding East Burke School Renewal Application PDF icon sbe-is-approval-review-committee-letter-from-oettinger-east-burke-8-2022.pdf Other 03 Aug 2022 PDF
Unsigned Addendum PDF icon sbe-is-approval-review-committee-unsigned-addendum-8-2022.pdf Other 03 Aug 2022 PDF
Signed Addendum - Maplehill School PDF icon sbe-is-approval-review-committee-signed-addendum-maplehill-school-8-2022.pdf Other 03 Aug 2022 PDF
Model Policy on Nondiscriminatory Mascots and School Branding PDF icon model-policy-on-nondiscriminatory-mascots-and-school-branding Policy 02 Aug 2022 PDF
State Board of Education-Ripton Status Report Committee Draft Meeting Minutes: July 29, 2022 PDF icon sbe-ripton-status-report-committee-draft-minutes-7-29-2022.pdf Minutes 02 Aug 2022 PDF
Advisory Council on Literacy- Blueprint Subcommittee Draft Meeting Minutes - August 2, 2022 PDF icon Advisory Council on Literacy- Blueprint Subcommittee Draft Meeting Minutes - August 2, 2022 Minutes 02 Aug 2022 PDF
Public Comment: Jay Nichols, Vermont Principals' Association PDF icon sbe-ripton-status-report-committee-public-comment-j-nichols-7-29-2022.pdf Other 02 Aug 2022 PDF
Public Comment: Jane Phinney PDF icon edu-sbe-ripton-status-report-committee-public-comment-j-phinney-08-02-22.pdf Other 02 Aug 2022 PDF
Advisory Council on Literacy Blueprint Subcommittee Meeting Agenda - August 2, 2022 PDF icon Advisory Council on Literacy Blueprint Subcommittee Meeting Agenda - August 2, 2022 Agenda 02 Aug 2022 PDF

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon