Documents

File Namesort descending File Category Date File Format
Memo: Strong and Healthy Schools Survey PDF icon memo-strong-and-healthy-schools-survey 28 Sep 2020 PDF
Memo: Strong and Healthy Start Reopening Considerations Specific to Career Technical Education PDF icon memo-strong-healthy-start-reopening-considerations-specific-to-career-technical-education 24 Sep 2020 PDF
Memo: Student and Household Information Needed for P-EBT Implementation PDF icon memo-french-student-and-household-information-needed-for-p-ebt-implementation 03 Apr 2020 PDF
Memo: Students Receiving Special Education in the High School Completion Program PDF icon Memo: Students Receiving Special Education in the High School Completion Program Memo 20 Jan 2010 PDF
Memo: Suspension of Act 166 Activities and Procedures During Period of School Closure PDF icon memo-covid19-supsension-act166-activities Memo 26 Mar 2020 PDF
Memo: Title I Part A Supplement Not Supplant PDF icon cfp-title-i-part-a-supplement-not-supplant 13 Apr 2020 PDF
Memo: Updates to Continuous Improvement Plan and Consolidated Federal Programs Application Submission and Review Process PDF icon memo-updates-to-CIP-and-CFP-application-submission-and-review-processes Memo 15 Jan 2020 PDF
Memo: Vermont's Statewide Lead in School Drinking Water Testing Program and School Tap Survey PDF icon Memo: Vermont's Statewide Lead in School Drinking Water Testing Program and School Tap Survey Memo 03 Jun 2019 PDF
Memo: VTmtss Field Guide 2019 Release PDF icon memo-vtmtss-field-guide-2019-release Memo 24 Oct 2019 PDF
Memorandum - Intradistrict Reconfiguration PDF icon HB-EB-Memo to Supts_Intradistrict_Reconfiguration_4_17_18.pdf Memo 17 Apr 2018 PDF

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon