Documents

File Name Filesort ascending Category Date File Format
Household Income Form 2022-2023 File edu-nutrition-2023-household-income-form.docx 29 Jun 2022 Text
Non-pricing Program Notification of Direct Certification Pre-Approval for School Meals Template 2022-2023 File edu-nutrition-notice-of-direct-certification-pre-approval-sy-22-23.docx 29 Jun 2022 Text
State Board of Education-Education Quality Standards Committee: Meeting Minutes June 23, 2022 PDF icon sbe-EQS rule committee-draft minutes-06-23-22.pdf Minutes 29 Jun 2022 PDF
Memo: Governor’s Emergency Education Relief II Grant Application for CTE Centers PDF icon memo-french-geer-2-grant-application-for-cte-centers 28 Jun 2022 PDF
Special Education Advisory Panel Executive Board Draft Minutes: June 1, 2022 File edu-sped-advisory-panel-executive-board-draft-minutes-060122 .docx Minutes 28 Jun 2022 Text
Pricing Program Meal Application Cover Letter and Instructions File edu-nutrition-pricing-program-meal-application-cover-letter-instructions-sy-22-23.docx 27 Jun 2022 Text
Non-pricing Programs Meal Application Cover Letter and Instructions File edu-nutrition-meal-application-cover-letter-instructions-P2-22-23.docx 27 Jun 2022 Text
APPLICATION FOR FREE AND REDUCED PRICE SCHOOL MEALS 2022-2023 PDF icon edu-nutrition-meal-application-2022-2023.pdf 27 Jun 2022 PDF
INCOME ELIGIBILITY GUIDELINES 2022-2023 PDF icon edu-nutrition-2022-2023-income-eligibility-guidelines.pdf 27 Jun 2022 PDF
Non-pricing Program Benefit Notification Letter File edu-nutrition-benefit-notification-letter-sy-2022-2023.docx 27 Jun 2022 Text

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon