Documents

File Name File Categorysort descending Date File Format
Report on Secondary Weight for the Equalized Pupil Count PDF icon edu-legislative-report-secondary-weighting-for-the-equalized-pupil-count-2017.pdf Report 01 Mar 2017 PDF
Local Annual Performance Report SY 2014 - 2015, SU003 PDF icon edu-local-annual-performance-report-2014-2015-su003.pdf Report 27 Jan 2017 PDF
Marion Cross School IFR Final Report PDF icon Marion Cross School IFR Final Report Report 09 Aug 2018 PDF
Educator Licensure Requirements PDF icon report-educator-licensure-requirements Report 31 Dec 2018 PDF
Report on Act 129, Section 34 - Public High School Choice PDF icon edu-legislative-report-act129-sec34-public-high-school-choice.pdf Report 03 Feb 2015 PDF
Special Education Cost Report, FY 2016 File edu-data-special-education-cost-report-fy-2016.xlsx Report 07 Nov 2016 Spreadsheet
Legislative Report: Act 173 Section 12 - Training and Technical Assistance on the Delivery of Special Education Services PDF icon legislative-report-act173-section12-training-and-technical-asssistance Report 20 Dec 2019 PDF
Report on Act 46, Section 49 - Coordination of Social Services PDF icon edu-legislative-report-act46-sec49-coordination-social-services.pdf Report 29 Jan 2016 PDF
Mill River Unified Union School District IFR Final Report PDF icon Mill River Unified Union School District IFR Final Report Report 09 Aug 2018 PDF
Legislative Report: Annual Report on the progress the Board has made on the development of education policy for the State PDF icon edu-legislative-report-from-state-board-of-education-on-education-policy.pdf Report 04 Jan 2018 PDF

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon