Documents

File Name Filesort descending Category Date File Format
Vermont Supervisory Unions with Reported Student Residences PDF icon vt-su-boundaries-reported-student-residences-map 14 Dec 2020 PDF
K-12 Residences Mobile Wireless Coverage in Vermont Map PDF icon k-12-residences-mobile-wireless-coverage-map 14 Dec 2020 PDF
Mobile Wireless Coverage in Vermont PDF icon mobile-wireless-in-vermont-tmobile-4glte-data-coverage 14 Dec 2020 PDF
Act 1 Ethnic and Social Equity Standards Advisory Working Group Agenda for December 15, 2020 PDF icon Act 1 Ethnic and Social Equity Standards Advisory Working Group Agenda for December 15, 2020 Agenda 15 Dec 2020 PDF
Adult Education and Literacy Integrated Education and Training Approval and Documentation Process PDF icon ael-iet-approval-and-documentation-process 15 Dec 2020 PDF
Coronavirus Aid, Relief and Economic Security (CARES) Act: Discussion and Considerations for LEAs PDF icon cares-act-discussion-and-considerations-for-leas-updated-12-15 15 Dec 2020 PDF
Continuity of Learning: Virtual Resource Road Map for Pivot-Ready Plans PDF icon col-virtual-resource-road-map-for-pivot-ready-plans 15 Dec 2020 PDF
Instruction in a Remote Learning Environment: Universal Principles and Recommended Practices PDF icon instruction-in-a-remote-learning-environment-universal-principles-and-recommended-practices-updated-12-15 15 Dec 2020 PDF
Memo: Preparing for 2021 Statewide Assessment PDF icon memo-bouchey-preparing-for-2021-statewide-assessment 15 Dec 2020 PDF
State of Vermont’s 1% Threshold Waiver Request PDF icon State of Vermont’s 1% Threshold Waiver Request 16 Dec 2020 PDF

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon