Documents

File Name File Category Datesort ascending File Format
CTE Engineering Proficiency Summary July 2022 PDF icon cte-engineering-proficiency-summary 09 Aug 2022 PDF
Act 1 Ethnic Studies and Social Equity Working Group - Supplemental Guidance to the Revised EQS Manual PDF icon Act 1 Ethnic Studies and Social Equity Working Group - Supplemental Guidance to the Revised EQS Manual Other 09 Aug 2022 PDF
CTE Heavy Equipment Proficiency Summary July 2022 PDF icon cte-heavy-equipment-proficiency-summary 09 Aug 2022 PDF
CTE Forestry Natural Resources Proficiency Summary July 2022 PDF icon cte-forestry-natural-resources-proficiency-summary 09 Aug 2022 PDF
CTE Outdoor Recreation Proficiency Summary July 2022 PDF icon cte-outdoor-recreation-proficiency-summary 09 Aug 2022 PDF
Public Comment from Donarae Dawson PDF icon Public Comment from Donarae Dawson Other 09 Aug 2022 PDF
CTE Health Sciences and Dental Assisting Proficiency Summary July 2022 PDF icon cte-health-sciences-dental-assisting-proficiency-summary 09 Aug 2022 PDF
Verification Process Documents for Programs in Provision 2 Base Year File edu-nutrition-verification-process-documents-provision-2-base-year.docx 09 Aug 2022 Text
State Board of Education-Ripton Status Report Committee Draft Meeting Minutes: August 2, 2022 PDF icon State Board of Education-Ripton Status Report Committee Draft Meeting Minutes: August 2, 2022 Minutes 09 Aug 2022 PDF
CTE Human Services, Childhood Education, Teacher Education Proficiency Summary July 2022 PDF icon cte-human-services-childhood-education-teacher-education-proficiency-summary 09 Aug 2022 PDF

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon