Documents

File Name File Categorysort descending Date File Format
Strategic Use of Federal Funds PDF icon edu-memo-holcombe-strategic-use-of-federal-funds.pdf Memo 01 Feb 2018 PDF
Memo: Guidance Following the Court's Denial of a Preliminary Injunction PDF icon edu-memo-guidance-following-the-courts-denial-of-a-preliminary-injunction.pdf Memo 08 Mar 2019 PDF
Memo to State Board of Education from Russo-Savage re: Stowe's Petition to Withdraw from Lamoille South Unified Union School District PDF icon edu-memo-DRS-to-SBE-STOWE-LSUUSD-DraftMotions-07-20-22.pdf Memo 01 Jul 2022 PDF
Memo: New Requirement - Ban on Suspension and Expulsion of Students Under Age Eight Enrolled in Prequalified Private UPK Programs PDF icon memo-aoe-dcf-new-requirement-ban-on-suspension-and-expulsion-of-students-under-age-eight-enrolled-in-prequalified-private-upk Memo 02 Sep 2022 PDF
Memo: FY-2020 Special Education Service Plan PDF icon Memo: FY-2020 Special Education Service Plan Memo 21 Aug 2018 PDF
Recommendations for Contact Tracing PDF icon edu-vdh-memo-french-levine-advisory-covid19-fall-contact-tracing Memo 14 Sep 2021 PDF
Memo: Extended School Year Services Summer 2020 PDF icon memo-esy-services-summer-2020 Memo 29 May 2020 PDF
Preserving a Strong and Vital Vermont PDF icon edu-memo-rh-preserving-a-strong-and-vital-vermont.pdf Memo 31 Jan 2017 PDF
Memo: Act 46 Schedule and Process PDF icon edu-memo-act46-sbe-legislature-gov.pdf Memo 31 May 2018 PDF
Letter to Secretary King on Proposed Rules and Regulations PDF icon edu-memo-comments-on-proposed-rules-and-regulations-to-secretary-king.pdf Memo 27 Jul 2016 PDF

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon