Documents

File Name Filesort ascending Category Date File Format
Save the Date 2022 - 29th Annual Kindergarten Conference PDF icon Save the Date 2022 - 29th Annual Kindergarten Conference 21 Jan 2022 PDF
ELA Newsletter Literary Learning – January 2022 PDF icon ELA Newsletter Literary Learning – January 2022 Newsletter 21 Jan 2022 PDF
ECSE Orientation: Early Childhood Special Education and the Individual Education Program, Creating Functional IEPs PDF icon ECSE Orientation: Early Childhood Special Education and the Individual Education Program, Creating Functional IEPs 21 Jan 2022 PDF
CACFP Serious Deficiency Procedure for DCH Sponsors PDF icon edu-nutrition-cacfp-serious-deficiency-procedure-dch-sponsor.pdf 20 Jan 2022 PDF
CACFP Procurement Procedure PDF icon edu-nutrition-cacfp-procurement-procedure.pdf 20 Jan 2022 PDF
Memo: COVID-19 Vaccination and Testing Emergency Temporary Standard PDF icon memo-french-covid19-vaccination-and-testing-emergency-temporary-standard 21 Jan 2022 PDF
Task Force on Equitable and Inclusive School Environments – Subcommittee #1 Draft Meeting Minutes-01-19-22 PDF icon Task Force on Equitable and Inclusive School Environments-Subcommittee 1 Draft Meeting Minutes-01-19-2022.pdf Minutes 20 Jan 2022 PDF
CACFP Household Contact Procedure PDF icon edu-nutrition-cacfp-household-contact-procedure.pdf 20 Jan 2022 PDF
Memo: Criminal Record Checks Required for Temporary Licenses PDF icon memo-halladay-criminal-record-checks-required-for-termporary-licensure 21 Jan 2022 PDF
Test at Home Template Letter: General Notification File template-letter-schools-general-notification 20 Jan 2022 Text

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon