Documents

File Name File Categorysort descending Date File Format
Thanksgiving Message PDF icon edu-memo-holcombe-deputies-thanksgiving-message.pdf Memo 21 Nov 2017 PDF
Memo: Count of State Placed Students Data Collection PDF icon edu-count-of-state-placed-students-data-fy22.pdf Memo 17 May 2022 PDF
Approved Independent School Application Process PDF icon edu-memo-approved-independent-school-application-process-october-2015.pdf Memo 05 Oct 2015 PDF
Indoor Air Sampling for PCBs in Schools PDF icon edu-memo-holcombe-indoor-air-sampling-pcb-in-schools.pdf Memo 08 Nov 2016 PDF
Our Responsibility for the Learning of our Students PDF icon edu-memo-rh-responsibility-for-the-learning-of-our-students.pdf Memo 01 Mar 2017 PDF
State Board of Education - Item G - Letter from McClain to State Board regarding Lincoln PDF icon edu-state-board-item g-letter from mcclain to sbe re lincoln-05-18-22.pdf Memo 17 May 2022 PDF
Memo: 21C External Organization Profile Release and List PDF icon memo-21c-external-organization-profile-release-and-list Memo 13 Jan 2021 PDF
Draft Memo to the Agency of Education - Public Comment on Draft Technical Manual on Documenting Maintenance of Effort PDF icon Act 173 Advisory Group Public Comment on Draft Technical Manual on Documenting MOE-06-06-2022.pdf Memo 10 Jun 2022 PDF
Memo - Provisional License and Special Educators PDF icon edu-educator-quality-memo-sped-provisional.pdf Memo 26 Apr 2017 PDF
SBE Memo to Legislative Committee on Administrative Rules (LCAR) - Response to Public Comment - March 15, 2022 PDF icon Memo - SBE Response to Public Comment Rule 2200.pdf Memo 04 Apr 2022 PDF

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon