Documents

File Name File Category Datesort ascending File Format
Instructions for Completing Site Enrollment Reports PDF icon edu-nutrition-instructions-for-completing-site-enrollment-reports.pdf 02 Dec 2020 PDF
Equity Support Schools 2018-19 PDF icon equity-support-schools-2018-19 02 Dec 2020 PDF
Memo: Equity Supports Based on 2018-2019 Accountability Data PDF icon memo-equity-supports-based-on-2018-19-accountability-data 02 Dec 2020 PDF
Special Education Advisory Panel Draft Minutes: November 19, 2020 PDF icon Special Education Advisory Panel Draft Minutes: November 19, 2020 Minutes 01 Dec 2020 PDF
Special Education Advisory Panel Executive Board Draft Minutes: November 13, 2020 PDF icon Special Education Advisory Panel Executive Board Draft Minutes: November 13, 2020 Minutes 01 Dec 2020 PDF
Memo: CRF Supply Chain Delay Guidance PDF icon memo-crf-supply-chain-delay-guidance Memo 01 Dec 2020 PDF
Equitable Services to Independent Schools under ESSER: FAQ PDF icon equitable-services-to-independent-schools-under-esser-faq-updated-12-1 01 Dec 2020 PDF
Memo: Federal Emergency Funds Accounting Instructions PDF icon memo-federal-emergency-funds-accounting-instructions Memo 01 Dec 2020 PDF
Harassment, Hazing and Bullying Prevention Council Draft Minutes from November 30, 2020 PDF icon Harassment, Hazing and Bullying Prevention Council Draft Minutes from November 30, 2020 Minutes 30 Nov 2020 PDF
Special Education Advisory Council: Evaluations and Reporting Subcommittee, Agenda for December 2, 2020 PDF icon Special Education Advisory Council: Evaluations and Reporting Subcommittee, Agenda for December 2, 2020 Agenda 30 Nov 2020 PDF

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon