Documents

File Name File Categorysort descending Date File Format
Extended School Year (ESY) Services and In-Person Services PDF icon memo-extended-school-year-services-and-in-person-services Memo 08 Jun 2020 PDF
Managing Staff Attrition PDF icon edu-memo-from-holcombe-managing-staff-attrition.pdf Memo 04 Oct 2017 PDF
Restroom Access for Transgender Students PDF icon edu-memo-restroom-access-for-transgender-students.pdf Memo 12 May 2016 PDF
Memo: Status Update - SLDS Data Collection and Vermont School Climate Survey PDF icon memo-french-data-collection-climate-survey-update Memo 01 Nov 2019 PDF
Mandated Reporting Law PDF icon edu-memo-holcombe-schatz-mandated-reporting-november-2016.pdf Memo 10 Nov 2016 PDF
Memo from Secretary Holcombe Regarding the Approved Independent Schools Study Committee, May 25, 2017 PDF icon edu-memo-secretary-holcombe-approved-independent-school-committee.pdf Memo 25 May 2017 PDF
Memo: Agency of Education Memos of June 6 and 7, 2019 re: Costs for Special Education Services PDF icon memo-french-cost-special-education-services Memo 08 Aug 2019 PDF
Memo: Implementing a Comprehensive Health Education: Law and Regulation PDF icon memo-implementing-a-comprehensive-health-education-law-and-regulation Memo 30 Jan 2020 PDF
Memo: Updates to Continuous Improvement Plan and Consolidated Federal Programs Application Submission and Review Process PDF icon memo-updates-to-CIP-and-CFP-application-submission-and-review-processes Memo 15 Jan 2020 PDF
Memo: Count of State Placed Students Data Collection PDF icon memo-count-of-state-placed-students-data-collection Memo 05 Aug 2020 PDF

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon