Documents

File Name File Categorysort ascending Date File Format
Media Advisory: Vermont Agency of Education to Award 25 Presidential Scholar Nominees PDF icon edu-media-advisory-presidential-scholars.pdf Press Release 04 Jan 2018 PDF
Press Release: Agency of Education Receives Department of Education Preliminary Waiver Approval from Testing and Accountability Provisions PDF icon press-release-aoe-receives-dept-of-ed-preliminary-waiver-approval-from-testing-and-accountability-provisions Press Release 23 Mar 2020 PDF
Vermont Education Agency Receives Funding to Support Child Nutrition Program Training PDF icon edu-press-release-school-nutrition-usda-funds.pdf Press Release 03 Nov 2016 PDF
Agency of Education Submits Vermont State Plan to U.S. Department of Education PDF icon edu-media-packet-essa-state-plan-submission.pdf Press Release 04 Apr 2017 PDF
Agency Releases Targeted Tobacco Use Prevention Grants PDF icon edu-press-release-tobacco-grants-2015.pdf Press Release 16 Nov 2015 PDF
Deadline Extended for State Board of Education Accepting Applications for Secretary of Education PDF icon edu-state-board-press-release-deadline-extended-for-secretary.pdf Press Release 20 Dec 2016 PDF
Vermont Educators Win Presidential Award for Excellence in Mathematics and Science PDF icon edu-press-release-presidential-award-math-science-winners.pdf Press Release 07 Sep 2016 PDF
Press Release - State Board Accepting Applications for Secretary PDF icon edu-state-board-press-release-secretary-search-2016.pdf Press Release 22 Nov 2016 PDF
Vermont Recognizes U.S. Presidential Scholars PDF icon edu-media-advisory-presidential-scholars.pdf Press Release 24 Nov 2015 PDF
Vermont Agency of Education Hires New Career Pathways Coordinator PDF icon edu-press-release-career-pathways-coordinator.pdf Press Release 12 Oct 2017 PDF

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon