Documents

File Name File Category Datesort descending File Format
Special Education Advisory Panel: Evaluations and Reporting Subcommittee Agenda for November 24, 2020 PDF icon Special Education Advisory Panel: Evaluations and Reporting Subcommittee Agenda for November 24, 2020 Agenda 20 Nov 2020 PDF
Memo: Contact Tracing Process Update for Vermont Schools PDF icon memo-contact-tracing-update-for-vermont-schools-updated-11-23 23 Nov 2020 PDF
Special Education Advisory Panel: Executive Board Meeting, Agenda for November 30, 2020 PDF icon Special Education Advisory Panel: Executive Board Meeting, Agenda for November 30, 2020 Agenda 23 Nov 2020 PDF
CFP 101 Session 2: Title I, Part A Overview PowerPoint File cfp-101training-title-i-part-a-overview 23 Nov 2020 Presentation
CFP 101 Session 1: What is a CFP Team Leader PowerPoint File cfp-101training-what-is-a-cfp-team-leader 23 Nov 2020 Presentation
Child Count Reporting Instructions PDF icon edu-child-count-December-1-reporting-instructions-fy21.pdf 24 Nov 2020 PDF
Continuity of Learning: Pivot-Ready Learning Models and Considerations for Vermont Schools PDF icon col-pivot-ready-learning-models-and-considerations-for-vermont-schools 24 Nov 2020 PDF
Continuity of Learning: Self-Assessment Tool for Pivot-Ready Planning File col-pivot-ready-self-assessment-tool 24 Nov 2020 Text
Four Week Cycle Menu Example PDF icon edu-nutrition-4-week-cycle-menu-example.pdf 24 Nov 2020 PDF
Act 1 Ethnic and Social Equity Standards Advisory Working Group Draft Meeting Minutes from November 24, 2020 PDF icon Act 1 Ethnic and Social Equity Standards Advisory Working Group Draft Meeting Minutes from November 24, 2020 Minutes 24 Nov 2020 PDF

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon