Documents

File Name File Category Datesort descending File Format
Non-Pricing Program: Kinyarwanda Meal Application Cover Letter and FAQs File edu-nutrition-kinyarwanda-meal-application-cover-letter-and-faqs.docx 13 Jul 2022 Text
Non-Pricing Program: Urdu Meal Application Cover Letter and FAQs File edu-nutrition-urdu-meal-application-cover-letter-and-faqs.docx 13 Jul 2022 Text
Non-Pricing Program: Vietnamese Meal Application Cover Letter and FAQs File edu-nutrition-vietnamese-meal-application-cover-letter-and-faqs.docx 13 Jul 2022 Text
Pricing Program: Spanish (International) Meal Application Cover Letter and FAQs File edu-nutrition-pricing-program-spanish-international-meal-application-cover-letter-and-faqs.docx 13 Jul 2022 Text
VT SSIP P3Y6 Report (April 2022) PDF icon VT SSIP P3Y6 Report (April 2022) Report 13 Jul 2022 PDF
Non-Pricing Program: Kirundi Meal Application Cover Letter and FAQs File edu-nutrition-kirundi-meal-application-cover-letter-and-faqs.docx 13 Jul 2022 Text
Item O: State Board of Education Expenditure Report PDF icon edu-state-board-item-o-expenditure-report-07-20-22.pdf Report 13 Jul 2022 PDF
Vermont Standards Board for Professional Educators File VSBPE Agenda - July 14, 2022.docx Agenda 14 Jul 2022 Text
State Board of Education Meeting Agenda: July 20, 2022 PDF icon edu-state-board-final agenda-07-20-22.pdf Agenda 14 Jul 2022 PDF
Advisory Council on Literacy- Blueprint Subcommittee Draft Meeting Minutes - July 14, 2022 PDF icon Advisory Council on Literacy- Blueprint Subcommittee Draft Meeting Minutes - July 14, 2022 Minutes 14 Jul 2022 PDF

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon