Documents

File Name File Categorysort descending Date File Format
Students in Foster Care and the Requirements of ESSA PDF icon edu-interagency-coordination-memo-students-in-foster-care-and-essa-requirements.pdf Memo 06 Jan 2017 PDF
Memo: National Preparedness Month PDF icon memo-dps-aoe-preparedness-month Memo 25 Sep 2019 PDF
Memo: Contracting for Special Education and Related Services PDF icon memo-contracting-for-special-education-and-related-services Memo 06 Jun 2019 PDF
Transcript Review - not accepting applications PDF icon edu-educator-quality-memo-transcript-review-applications.pdf Memo 18 Jan 2017 PDF
Memo: CARES Act (ESSER) Application for SU/SDs PDF icon memo-french-cares-act-application-lea-updated-11-10 Memo 10 Nov 2020 PDF
Policy and Procedures: Significant Disproportionality in Special Education PDF icon memo-policy-and-procedures-significant-disproportionality-in-special-education Memo 10 Jun 2020 PDF
Policy and Procedures: Significant Disproportionality in Special Education Memorandum PDF icon Policy and Procedures: Significant Disproportionality in Special Education Memorandum Memo 19 May 2020 PDF
Memo: Updates to Continuous Improvement Plan and Consolidated Federal Programs Application Submission and Review Process PDF icon memo-updates-to-CIP-and-CFP-application-submission-and-review-processes Memo 15 Jan 2020 PDF
Restroom Access for Transgender Students PDF icon edu-memo-restroom-access-for-transgender-students.pdf Memo 12 May 2016 PDF
Technical Assistance: Memberships Fees and Allowability PDF icon edu-federal-programs-technical-assistance-membership-fees-and-allowability.pdf Memo 12 May 2016 PDF

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon