Documents

File Name File Categorysort ascending Date File Format
Six Schools Selected to Represent Vermont at Regional Conference on Education Innovation PDF icon edu-press-release-nessc-conference-vermont-school-presenters.pdf Press Release 17 Mar 2016 PDF
Vermont Celebrates Adult Education and Literacy Week PDF icon edu-press-release-adult-ed-literacy-week.pdf Press Release 26 Sep 2017 PDF
2015 Statewide Science Assessment Results Released PDF icon edu-press-release-2015-science-assessment-necap.pdf Press Release 16 Oct 2015 PDF
Share Your Photos for National School Lunch Week PDF icon edu-press-release-school-lunch-week.pdf Press Release 09 Oct 2017 PDF
Media Advisory: School Level Smarter Balanced Assessment Results to be Released PDF icon edu-media-advisory-sbac-results-school-level.pdf Press Release 14 Sep 2016 PDF
Press Release: Agency of Education Names Chief Financial Officer PDF icon press-release-cfo-announcement Press Release 29 Jul 2019 PDF
Gov. Shumlin appoints Connor Solimano to student seat on Vermont Board of Education PDF icon edu-press-release-Solimano-appointment-SBE.pdf Press Release 23 Jun 2016 PDF
Vermont Students to Compete in 2nd Annual 3D Modeling Event PDF icon edu-press-release-3d-vermont-2016.pdf Press Release 21 Mar 2016 PDF
Vermont State Board of Education Adopts Updated Technology Standards for Students PDF icon edu-press-release-iste-standards-adoption.pdf Press Release 27 Nov 2017 PDF
Fourteen Supervisory Unions, Districts Awarded Flexible Pathways Expansion Grants PDF icon edu-press-release-flexible-pathways-grants-winners.pdf Press Release 20 Apr 2017 PDF

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon