Documents

File Name File Category Datesort descending File Format
Public Comment: Jay Nichols, Vermont Principals' Association PDF icon sbe-ripton-status-report-committee-public-comment-j-nichols-7-29-2022.pdf Other 02 Aug 2022 PDF
Public Comment: Jane Phinney PDF icon edu-sbe-ripton-status-report-committee-public-comment-j-phinney-08-02-22.pdf Other 02 Aug 2022 PDF
Nutrition Verification Calculator File edu-nutrition-verification-calculator.xlsx 02 Aug 2022 Spreadsheet
Advisory Council on Literacy Blueprint Subcommittee Meeting Agenda - August 2, 2022 PDF icon Advisory Council on Literacy Blueprint Subcommittee Meeting Agenda - August 2, 2022 Agenda 02 Aug 2022 PDF
Verification Log Worksheet File edu-nutrition-verification-log-worksheet.docx 02 Aug 2022 Text
Signed Addendum - Mt. Snow Academy PDF icon sbe-is-approval-review-committee-signed-addendum-mt-snow-8-2022.pdf Other 03 Aug 2022 PDF
Memo: New Requirement - Ban on Suspension and Expulsion of Students Under Age Eight PDF icon memo-french-new-requirement-ban-on-suspension-and-expulsion-of-students-under-age-eight Memo 03 Aug 2022 PDF
Determining the Appropriateness of Suspension or Expulsion for Students Under Age Eight PDF icon determining-the-appropriateness-of-suspension-or-expulsion-for-students-under-age-eight 03 Aug 2022 PDF
Provision 2 Amendment to the Policy Statement for Free and Reduced Price Meals File edu-nutrition-policy-statement-for-free-and-reduced-meals-provision-2-amendment.docx 03 Aug 2022 PDF
Pricing Program Notice of Direct Certification Pre-Approval for School Meals File edu-nutrition-independent-school-notice-of-direct-certification-pre-approval-sy-22-23.docx 03 Aug 2022 Text

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon