Documents

File Name File Category Datesort ascending File Format
Verification Process Documents for Independent School Pricing Programs File edu-nutrition-verification-process-documents-independent-school-pricing-program.docx 09 Aug 2022 Text
CTE Law Enforcement, Public Safety, Emergency and Fire Services Proficiency Summary July 2022 PDF icon cte-law-enforcement-public-safety-emergency-and-fire-services-proficiency-summary 09 Aug 2022 PDF
CTE Pre-Tech Exploratory CTE Proficiency Summary July 2022 PDF icon cte-pre-tech-exploratory-proficiency-summary 09 Aug 2022 PDF
Moving Education Forward in Vermont: An Act 1 Working Group Update PDF icon Moving Education Forward in Vermont: An Act 1 Working Group Update Other 09 Aug 2022 PDF
Verification Process Documents for Programs in Provision 2 Base Year File edu-nutrition-verification-process-documents-provision-2-base-year.docx 09 Aug 2022 Text
CTE Welding Proficiency Summary July 2022 PDF icon cte-welding-proficiency-summary 09 Aug 2022 PDF
CTE Pre-Tech Foundational Proficiency Summary July 2022 PDF icon cte-pre-tech-foundational-proficiency-summary 09 Aug 2022 PDF
Memorandum: Revisions to the Series 2000 - Educational Quality Standards/Manual of Rules and Practices PDF icon Memorandum: Revisions to the Series 2000 - Educational Quality Standards/Manual of Rules and Practices Other 09 Aug 2022 PDF
CTE Advanced Manufacturing, Manufacturing, Mechatronics Proficiency Summary July 2022 PDF icon cte-advanced-manufacturing-manufacturing-mechatronics-proficiency-summary 09 Aug 2022 PDF
CTE Aviation Maintenance Technician Proficiency Summary July 2022 PDF icon cte-aviation-maintenance-technician-proficiency-summary 09 Aug 2022 PDF

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon