Documents

File Name File Categorysort descending Date File Format
Special Education Advisory Panel Evaluations and Reporting Subcommittee Approved Minutes: July 12, 2021 PDF icon Special Education Advisory Panel Evaluations and Reporting Subcommittee Approved Minutes: July 12, 2021 Minutes 27 Oct 2021 PDF
When is Small Too Small? Efficiency, Equity & the Organization of Vermont Public Schools PDF icon edu-bbaker-vt-consolidation-march2-20152.pdf White Paper 02 Mar 2015 PDF
SLDS Project Lessons Learned PDF icon white-paper-slds-project-lessons-learned White Paper 16 Jan 2020 PDF
Making Good Use of Assessments: Interpreting and Using Scores From the Smarter Balanced Assessment Consortium PDF icon edu-white-paper-making-good-use-of-new-assessments.pdf White Paper 01 Mar 2015 PDF
Best Practices for Schools Regarding Transgender and Gender Nonconforming Students PDF icon best-practices-for-schools-regarding-transgender-and-gender-nonconforming-students White Paper 23 Feb 2017 PDF
Managing Staff Attrition PDF icon edu-memo-from-holcombe-managing-staff-attrition.pdf Memo 04 Oct 2017 PDF
Memo: IDEA Requirements for Educational Placement and Amendments to IEPs in the Context of COVID-19 PDF icon memo-idea-requirements-for-educational-placement-and-amendments-to-ieps Memo 27 Mar 2020 PDF
Memo: Early College Program 2021-2022 PDF icon early-college-program-2021-2022 Memo 12 Aug 2021 PDF
Memo: Excess Costs and Contracted Services PDF icon memo-excess-costs-and-contracted-services Memo 07 Jun 2019 PDF
Memo: Announcement of SSDDMS Vendor and Status Update, March 2018 PDF icon edu-memo-ssddms-vendor-status-update-march-2018.pdf Memo 30 Mar 2018 PDF

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon