Documents

File Name File Categorysort ascending Date File Format
Agency of Education Partners with Vermont Virtual Learning Cooperative to Provide Continuity of Learning Resources to Vermont PDF icon press-release-agency-of-education-partners-with-vtvlc-continuity-of-learning Press Release 23 Apr 2020 PDF
Statewide Science Assessment Results Released PDF icon edu-press-release-2015-science-assessment-necap-2015.pdf Press Release 16 Oct 2015 PDF
Vermont Teacher of the Year to be honored at White House PDF icon edu-media-advisory-state-teachers-white-house.pdf Press Release 03 May 2016 PDF
Vermont Celebrates Adult Education and Literacy Week PDF icon edu-press-release-adult-ed-literacy-week.pdf Press Release 26 Sep 2017 PDF
Union Elementary School Teacher Named 2016 Vermont Teacher of the Year PDF icon edu-press-release-teacher-of-year-koch-2015-2016.pdf Press Release 19 Oct 2015 PDF
VSAC, Agency of Education, VocRehab to Host Annual Transition and Career Planning Conference PDF icon edu-press-release-career-planning-conference.pdf Press Release 10 May 2016 PDF
Press Release: Montpelier Middle School Teacher Named 2020 Vermont Teacher of the Year PDF icon press-release-teacher-of-year-2020 Press Release 15 Oct 2019 PDF
Share Your Photos for National School Lunch Week PDF icon edu-press-release-school-lunch-week.pdf Press Release 09 Oct 2017 PDF
Governor to Sign School Safety Proclamation PDF icon edu-media-advisory-school-safety-proclamation-signing-2017.pdf Press Release 29 Aug 2017 PDF
Alburgh Community Education Center Receives Technology Grant from Vermont Lottery PDF icon edu-lottery-school-tech-winner-fall-2015.pdf Press Release 19 Oct 2015 PDF

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon