Documents

File Name File Category Date File Formatsort descending
Local Annual Performance Report SY 2017-2018, SU021 PDF icon Local Annual Performance Report SY 2017-2018, SU021 25 Jun 2020 PDF
Agenda Item M: Legislative Summary PDF icon edu-state-board-item-051617-m-legislative-summary.pdf 16 May 2017 PDF
Technical Guide for Special Education Staff Documentation PDF icon technical-guide-for-special-education-staff-documentation-4-20 20 Apr 2021 PDF
Section 9 Proposal - Danville School District PDF icon danville-school-district-section-9-proposal.pdf 31 Jan 2018 PDF
Memo: CTE Fast Forward/Early College Participation Agreement and Form Link PDF icon memo-cte-ff-ec-participation-agreement-and-form-link-fy23 Memo 19 Aug 2022 PDF
Notice of Procedural Safeguards: Rights of Parents of Students with Disabilities PDF icon Notice of Procedural Safeguards: Rights of Parents of Students with Disabilities 27 Jul 2018 PDF
Rule Change: Functional Skills/Functional Performance Slidedeck PDF icon Rule Change: Functional Skills/Functional Performance Slidedeck 02 Dec 2021 PDF
Vermont Guidance for Food Donation: Businesses and Institutions PDF icon guidance-for-food-donation-businesses-and-institutions 04 Sep 2019 PDF
Letter to General Assembly from Secretary French and Dr. Kolbe regarding Background and Remaining Points of Disagreement in SBE/AOE Legislative Report PDF icon edu-sbe-letter-french-kolbe-roles-and-responsibilities-points-of-difference-20220311.pdf Other 04 Aug 2022 PDF
Guidance for Adult Education and Literacy: Volume 2 PDF icon rescinded-guidance-for-adult-education-and-literacy-vol-2 27 Mar 2020 PDF

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon