Documents

File Name File Categorysort descending Date File Format
When is Small Too Small? Efficiency, Equity & the Organization of Vermont Public Schools PDF icon edu-bbaker-vt-consolidation-march2-20152.pdf White Paper 02 Mar 2015 PDF
Making Good Use of Assessments: Interpreting and Using Scores From the Smarter Balanced Assessment Consortium PDF icon edu-white-paper-making-good-use-of-new-assessments.pdf White Paper 01 Mar 2015 PDF
Best Practices for Schools Regarding Transgender and Gender Nonconforming Students PDF icon best-practices-for-schools-regarding-transgender-and-gender-nonconforming-students White Paper 23 Feb 2017 PDF
SLDS Project Lessons Learned PDF icon white-paper-slds-project-lessons-learned White Paper 16 Jan 2020 PDF
Memo: Federal Emergency Funds Accounting Instructions PDF icon memo-federal-emergency-funds-accounting-instructions Memo 01 Dec 2020 PDF
Memo: COVID-19 Guidance for Vermont Schools PDF icon memo-french-covid19-guidance-for-vermont-schools Memo 28 Feb 2020 PDF
Policy and Procedures: Significant Disproportionality in Special Education Memorandum PDF icon Policy and Procedures: Significant Disproportionality in Special Education Memorandum Memo 19 May 2020 PDF
Memo: Early College Program and Career Technical Education - Concurrent Enrollment Requests File memo-fy22-ec-and-cte-enrollment-form Memo 19 Aug 2021 Text
Memo from Secretary Holcombe Regarding the Approved Independent Schools Study Committee, May 25, 2017 PDF icon edu-memo-secretary-holcombe-approved-independent-school-committee.pdf Memo 25 May 2017 PDF
Memo: Implementing a Comprehensive Health Education: Law and Regulation PDF icon memo-implementing-a-comprehensive-health-education-law-and-regulation Memo 30 Jan 2020 PDF

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon