Documents

File Name File Category Datesort descending File Format
Special Education Advisory Panel: Membership and Bylaws Subcommittee, Agenda for November 11, 2020 PDF icon Special Education Advisory Panel: Membership and Bylaws Subcommittee, Agenda for November 11, 2020 Agenda 10 Nov 2020 PDF
Special Education Advisory Panel: Executive Board, Agenda for November 13, 2020 PDF icon Special Education Advisory Panel: Executive Board, Agenda for November 13, 2020 Agenda 12 Nov 2020 PDF
Special Education Advisory Panel: Agenda for November 19, 2020 PDF icon Special Education Advisory Panel: Agenda for November 19, 2020 Agenda 12 Nov 2020 PDF
CFP Title I Comparability Fall 2020 PowerPoint File cfp-title-i-comparability-fall-2020-powerpoint 12 Nov 2020 Presentation
COVID-19 Surveillance Testing: How to Collect a Nasal Swab Sample PDF icon how-to-collect-a-nasal-swab-sample 12 Nov 2020 PDF
Letter from Sec. French to Vermont Educators re: School Staff Surveillance Testing PDF icon letter-sec-french-school-staff-surveillance-testing 12 Nov 2020 PDF
Reminder Regarding Expiration of Previous Year Eligibility Benefits File edu-nutrition-reminder-regarding-expiration-of-previous-year-eligibility-benefits.docx 13 Nov 2020 Text
Benefit Notification Letter File edu-nutrition-benefit-notification-letter.docx 13 Nov 2020 Text
Notification of Direct Certification Pre-Approval for Free School Milk File edu-nutrition-notice-of-direct-certification-pre-approval-milk.docx 13 Nov 2020 Text
Policy Statement for Free and Reduced Meals - Provision 2 Amendment PDF icon edu-nutrition-policy-statement-for-free-and-reduced-price-meals-provision-2-amendment.pdf 13 Nov 2020 PDF

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon