Documents

File Name File Categorysort descending Date File Format
Chronic Absentee Data PDF icon edu-press-release-chronic-absentee-data.pdf Press Release 05 Sep 2017 PDF
Media Advisory: School Level Smarter Balanced Assessment Results to be Released PDF icon edu-media-advisory-sbac-results-school-level.pdf Press Release 14 Sep 2016 PDF
Vermont 2015-16 Assessment Results Released PDF icon edu-press-release-smarter-balanced-state-scores-2016.pdf Press Release 30 Aug 2016 PDF
Statewide Science Assessment Results Released PDF icon edu-press-release-2015-science-assessment-necap-2015.pdf Press Release 16 Oct 2015 PDF
Press Release: AOE and Vermont PBS Renew Distance Learning Partnership PDF icon press-release-aoe-vermont-pbs-renew-distance-learning-partnership Press Release 23 Sep 2020 PDF
Vermont Teacher of the Year to be honored at White House PDF icon edu-media-advisory-state-teachers-white-house.pdf Press Release 03 May 2016 PDF
Annual Income Eligibility Guidelines for Free and Reduced-Price Meals Announced PDF icon edu-press-release-usda-guidelines-revised.pdf Press Release 10 Oct 2017 PDF
Press Release: Agency of Education Receives Department of Education Preliminary Waiver Approval from Testing and Accountability Provisions PDF icon press-release-aoe-receives-dept-of-ed-preliminary-waiver-approval-from-testing-and-accountability-provisions Press Release 23 Mar 2020 PDF
Union Elementary School Teacher Named 2016 Vermont Teacher of the Year PDF icon edu-press-release-teacher-of-year-koch-2015-2016.pdf Press Release 19 Oct 2015 PDF
VSAC, Agency of Education, VocRehab to Host Annual Transition and Career Planning Conference PDF icon edu-press-release-career-planning-conference.pdf Press Release 10 May 2016 PDF

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon