Documents

File Name Filesort descending Category Date File Format
CTE Human Services, Childhood and Teacher Education Programs Proficiency Summary PDF icon human-services-childhood-education-teacher-education-cte-proficiency-summary 20 Oct 2021 PDF
CTE Law Enforcement, Public Safety, Emergency and Fire Services Programs Proficiency Summary PDF icon law-enforcement-public-safety-emergency-and-fire-services-cte-proficiency-summary 20 Oct 2021 PDF
CTE Welding Program Proficiency Summary PDF icon welding-cte-proficiency-summary 20 Oct 2021 PDF
Seamless Summer Option (SSO) School Year 2021-2022 Training PDF icon edu-nutrition-seamless-summer-option-school-year-21-22-training.pdf 20 Oct 2021 PDF
Vermont Child Nutrition Programs Civil Rights Training PDF icon edu-child-nutrition-civil-rights-training-powerpoint.pdf 20 Oct 2021 PDF
What is a CFP Team Leader? Presentation File cfp-101-what-is-a-cfp-team-leader-presentation-fall-2021 20 Oct 2021 Presentation
State Board of Education - Rule Series 2200 Subcommittee Draft Meeting Minutes - October 15, 2021 PDF icon State Board of Education - Rule Series 2200 Subcommittee Draft Meeting Minutes - October 15, 2021 Minutes 15 Oct 2021 PDF
School-Age Educational Environment Calculation Example PDF icon School-Age Educational Environment Calculation Example 21 Oct 2021 PDF
Title IIA Overview Presentation File cfp-title-ii-overview-presentation-fall-2021 21 Oct 2021 Presentation
Item B: Public Comment from Don Tinney, Vermont National Education Association PDF icon Item B: Public Comment from Don Tinney, Vermont National Education Association 20 Oct 2021 PDF

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon