Documents

File Name Filesort ascending Category Date File Format
Agenda Item Q1: Waiver Request from Brighton School Board PDF icon edu-state-board-item-051617-q1-waiver-request-brighton-school.pdf 16 May 2017 PDF
Agenda Item J2: Fiscal Year 2014-17 Discretionary Funding for Selected Department of Education and Related Programs PDF icon edu-state-board-item-051617-j2-fy14-17-discretionary-funding-selected-department-dducation.pdf 16 May 2017 PDF
Item J1: FY2017 Omnibus Appropriations Legislation PDF icon edu-state-board-item-051617-j1-fy2017-omnibus-appropriations-legislation.pdf 16 May 2017 PDF
Agenda Item D4: General and Special Education Independent School Amendment for Vermont Permanency Initiative PDF icon edu-state-board-item-051617-d4-independent-school-amendment-vermont-permanency-initiative.pdf 16 May 2017 PDF
Agenda Item D3: General and Special Education Renewal for Maple Street School PDF icon edu-state-board-item-051617-d3-independent-school-renewal-maple-street-school.pdf 16 May 2017 PDF
Agenda Item D2: General and Special Education Renewal for Baird School PDF icon edu-state-board-item-051617-d2-independent-school-renewal-baird-school.pdf 16 May 2017 PDF
HHB Agenda for May 22, 2017 PDF icon edu-hazing-harassment-council-agenda-052217.pdf Agenda 22 May 2017 PDF
Age Exception Prior Approval Procedure PDF icon Age Exception Prior Approval Procedure Memo 11 May 2017 PDF
SBE Agenda - May 16, 2017 PDF icon edu-state-board-agenda-051617.pdf Agenda 16 May 2017 PDF
Title II Equitable Services Calculations File edu-title-II-equitable-services-calcuations-FY18.xlsx 10 May 2017 Spreadsheet

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon