Documents

File Namesort descending File Category Date File Format
Remarks of John Carroll, Chair, Vermont State Board of Education, after unanimous adoption of Resolution concerning Secretary French’s inaction re Kurn Hattin Homes PDF icon Remarks of John Carroll, Chair, Vermont State Board of Education, after unanimous adoption of Resolution concerning Secretary Fr 06 Nov 2020 PDF
Reminder Regarding Expiration of Previous Year Eligibility Benefits File edu-nutrition-reminder-regarding-expiration-of-previous-year-eligibility-benefits.docx 13 Nov 2020 Text
Remote Education Resources for Special Education PDF icon remote-education-resources-for-special-education 30 Mar 2020 PDF
Remote Learning Resource: Expanded Access to Vermont Virtual Learning Cooperative PDF icon remote-learning-resource-expanded-access-to-vtvlc 29 Apr 2020 PDF
Renewal Packet Process Overview PDF icon Renewal Packet Process Overview.pdf 27 Mar 2019 PDF
Reopening Resource Distribution to Schools: Dates and Locations PDF icon edu-covid19-resource-distribution-dates-locations-8-2020.pdf 28 Aug 2020 PDF
Report of Approved Independent Schools Study Committee PDF icon edu-report-approved-independent-schools-study-committee-draft-122017.pdf 19 Dec 2017 PDF
Report of the Census-Based Funding Advisory Group - January 15, 2019 PDF icon Report of the Census-Based Funding Advisory Group Report 15 Jan 2019 PDF
Report of the Census-Based Funding Advisory Group - January 15, 2020 PDF icon Report of the Census-Based Funding Advisory Group - January 15, 2020 04 Feb 2020 PDF
Report on Act 129, Section 12 - Hazing Harassment Bullying Council PDF icon edu-legislative-report-act129-sec12-hazing-harassment-bullying-council.pdf Report 28 Apr 2016 PDF

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon