Documents

File Name File Category Datesort descending File Format
Special Education Advisory Council, Agenda for April 14, 2020 (Virtual) PDF icon Special Education Advisory Council, Agenda for April 14, 2020 (Virtual) Agenda 01 Apr 2020 PDF
Adult Diploma Program Request to Release Transcript PDF icon adp-transcript-request-form 02 Apr 2020 PDF
P-EBT Data Template File p-ebt-datatemplate 03 Apr 2020 Spreadsheet
Pandemic Emergency EBT (P-EBT) Collection Secure File Transfer Instructions PDF icon pandemic-emergency-ebt-collection-secure-file-transfer-instructions 03 Apr 2020 PDF
Memo: Student and Household Information Needed for P-EBT Implementation PDF icon memo-french-student-and-household-information-needed-for-p-ebt-implementation 03 Apr 2020 PDF
Annual Meeting Budget Revotes Email PDF icon email-annual-meeting-budget-revotes 03 Apr 2020 PDF
Scaling Vermont Virtual Learning Cooperative to Support Continuity of Learning PDF icon scaling-vermont-virtual-learning-cooperative-to-support-continuity-of-learning 05 Apr 2020 PDF
Memo: Continuation of Learning, School Calendars; Attendance PDF icon memo-french-continuation-of-learning-school-calendars-attendance-updated-4-6 Memo 06 Apr 2020 PDF
Guidance for the Education for Homeless Children and Youth Program During a Novel Coronavirus Outbreak PDF icon guidance-for-the-education-for-homeless-children-and-youth-program-during-a-novel-coronavirus-outbreak 06 Apr 2020 PDF
Rescinded: Questions and Answers on Addressing the Needs of Students with Disabilities During School Closure due to a Novel Coronavirus Outbreak: Volume 2 PDF icon rescinded-q-and-a-on-the-needs-of-students-with-disabilities-during-covid19-vol2 06 Apr 2020 PDF

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon