Documents

File Name File Category Date File Formatsort descending
Memo: New Homeland Security Grant for School Safety Planning, Training and Exercise PDF icon memo-french-to-field-new-homeland-security-grant-program-for-school-safety Memo 25 Apr 2019 PDF
Transitioning to Remote Learning PDF icon rescinded-transitioning-to-remote-learning 25 Mar 2020 PDF
Child Nutrition Federal Grants Funds Assurances PDF icon edu-nutrition-child-nutrition-grants-funds-assurances.pdf 14 Oct 2020 PDF
Assessing Project-Based Learning: An Integral Part of Local Comprehensive Assessment Systems PDF icon Assessing Project-Based Learning: An Integral Part of Local Comprehensive Assessment Systems 10 Mar 2021 PDF
Expanded Access to Vermont Virtual Learning Cooperative: Supplemental Information PDF icon vtvlc-expansion-supplemental-information 08 May 2020 PDF
Report on Act 38, Section 3 - Electronic Longitudinal Data System PDF icon edu-legislative-report-act38-sec3-electronic-longitudinal-data-system.pdf Report 15 Jan 2015 PDF
SBE - Financial Capacity Review Team Meeting - Draft Minutes - July 30, 2019 PDF icon SBE Financial Capacity Review Team Meeting Draft Minutes - July 30, 2019 Minutes 30 Jul 2019 PDF
SBE Subcommittee Draft Meeting Minutes - January 20, 2017 PDF icon state-board-subcommittee-draft-minutes-012017.pdf Minutes 20 Jan 2017 PDF
Central Vermont Supervisory Union - Site Visit Report 2018-2019 PDF icon Central Vermont Supervisory Union - Site Visit Report 2018-2019 26 Apr 2019 PDF
Maintenance of Learning Guidelines for Educators PDF icon rescinded-maintenance-of-learning-guidelines-for-educators 26 Mar 2020 PDF

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon