Documents

File Name File Date File Formatsort descending
Individualized Education Program Post-Secondary Transition Plan Template (Fillable Form) File Individualized Education Program Post-Secondary Transition Plan Template (Fillable Form) 12 Aug 2020 Text
Document Submission Form 3 - Post Contract Award File edu-nutrition-fsmc-post-contract-award-sheet-3.docx 24 Jan 2018 Text
VT Flexible Pathways Tool: Considerations for Student Participation in a Flexible Pathway File flexible-pathways-vt-flexible-pathways-tool-considerations-for-student-participation-in-a-flexible-pathway 09 Apr 2021 Text
Child Nutrition P-EBT Template Letter to Households - Simplified Chinese File child-nutrition-p-ebt-template-letter-to-households-simplified-chinese 23 Feb 2021 Text
AEL WIOA Special Funding Opportunity and Grant Application 2021-2023 Appendix E Table 1: Applicants Previously Funded Under WIOA Title II File ael-wioa-special-funding-opportunity-and-grant-application-2021-2023-appendix-e-table-one-previously-funded 17 May 2021 Text
Equitable Education Systems Grant Application File equitable-education-systems-grant-application-fillable-appendices 09 Apr 2021 Text
Attachment 4: Certificate of Insurance File edu-nutrition-fsmc-attachment-4-insurance-certificate.docx 13 Sep 2021 Text
Informal Procurement Template Blank File nutrition-informal-procurement-template-blank 09 Sep 2019 Text
Global Citizenship Sample Graduation Proficiencies and Performance Indicators File edu-proficiency-based-education-global-citizenship.docx 11 Aug 2016 Text
High School Completion Program Prior Approval Request Form FY21 File high-school-completion-program-prior-approval-request-form 15 Sep 2020 Text

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon