Documents

File Name File Categorysort descending Date File Format
Memo: Implementing a Comprehensive Health Education: Law and Regulation PDF icon memo-implementing-a-comprehensive-health-education-law-and-regulation Memo 30 Jan 2020 PDF
Chronic Absentee Data PDF icon edu-press-release-chronic-absentee-data.pdf Press Release 05 Sep 2017 PDF
Newport Town School Receives Technology Grant from Vermont Lottery PDF icon edu-press-release-lottery-tech-winner-spring-2016.pdf Press Release 25 Apr 2016 PDF
Share Your Photos for National School Lunch Week PDF icon edu-press-release-school-lunch-week.pdf Press Release 09 Oct 2017 PDF
Media Advisory: School Level Smarter Balanced Assessment Results to be Released PDF icon edu-media-advisory-sbac-results-school-level.pdf Press Release 14 Sep 2016 PDF
New Income Guidelines for Free and Reduced Price Meals in the National School Lunch and Breakfast; Child and Adult Care Food Programs PDF icon edu-press-release-nutrition-new-income-guidelines.pdf Press Release 14 Oct 2015 PDF
Vermont Teacher of the Year to be honored at White House PDF icon edu-media-advisory-state-teachers-white-house.pdf Press Release 03 May 2016 PDF
AOE, Vermont PBS Extend Partnership to DISH Network, Expand Access for Vermont Students PDF icon press-release-vtpbs-dish-network-expansion Press Release 26 May 2020 PDF
Press Release: Colchester High School English Learner Teacher Named 2021 Vermont Teacher of the Year PDF icon press-release-colchester-high-school-english-learner-teacher-named-2021-vermont-teacher-of-the-year Press Release 15 Oct 2020 PDF
Statewide Science Assessment Results Released PDF icon edu-press-release-2015-science-assessment-necap-2015.pdf Press Release 16 Oct 2015 PDF

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon