Documents

File Name File Categorysort descending Date File Format
Memo: School Safety Electronic Needs Assessment PDF icon memo-school-safety-electronic-needs-assessment Memo 16 May 2019 PDF
Memo to PreK Providers: PreK Suspension and Expulsion Data Collection and Reporting PDF icon Memo to PreK Providers: PreK Suspension and Expulsion Data Collection and Reporting Memo 14 Sep 2018 PDF
Memo: Guidance Following the Court's Denial of a Preliminary Injunction PDF icon edu-memo-guidance-following-the-courts-denial-of-a-preliminary-injunction.pdf Memo 08 Mar 2019 PDF
State Board of Education Memo Re: School Districts that Submitted Section 9 Proposals, Regional Meetings PDF icon State Board of Education Memo Re: School Districts that Submitted Section 9 Proposals, Regional Meetings Memo 11 Jul 2018 PDF
Smarter Balanced Assessment Testing Window PDF icon edu-memo-rh-smarter-balanced-testing-window.pdf Memo 10 Mar 2017 PDF
Statewide Longitudinal Data System (SLDS) Rollout Update PDF icon edu-statewide-longitudinal-data-system-rollout-update.pdf Memo 05 Feb 2018 PDF
Memo: CRF Supply Chain Delay Guidance PDF icon memo-crf-supply-chain-delay-guidance Memo 01 Dec 2020 PDF
Memo: Implementing a Comprehensive Health Education: Law and Regulation PDF icon memo-implementing-a-comprehensive-health-education-law-and-regulation Memo 30 Jan 2020 PDF
Policy and Procedures: Significant Disproportionality in Special Education PDF icon memo-policy-and-procedures-significant-disproportionality-in-special-education Memo 10 Jun 2020 PDF
Title I and Prekindergarten Programs PDF icon Title I and Prekindergarten Programs Memo 04 Aug 2016 PDF

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon