Documents

File Name File Category Date File Formatsort ascending
Agenda Item B: Recognition of Albany PDF icon edu-state-board-item-b-07_18_18.pdf 18 Jul 2018 PDF
CTE Heavy Equipment Program Proficiency Summary PDF icon cte-heavy-equipment-proficiency-summary 14 Jan 2022 PDF
Item H: Final Report of the Financial Capacity Review Team - Compass School PDF icon Final Report of the Financial Capacity Review Team - Compass School 28 Aug 2019 PDF
Section 9 Proposal - Enosburgh and Richford School Districts PDF icon enosburgh-richford-school-districts-section-9-proposal.pdf 31 Jan 2018 PDF
Special Education Advisory Panel Membership & By-Laws Subcommittee Approved Minutes: February 10, 2021 PDF icon Special Education Advisory Panel Membership & By-Laws Subcommittee Approved Minutes: February 10, 2021 Minutes 30 Jul 2021 PDF
Agenda Item J - Public to be Heard - Jay Denault PDF icon edu-state-board-item-j-denault-07_18_18.pdf 18 Jul 2018 PDF
State Board of Education Rule Series 2200 Subcommittee Draft Minutes 11-15-21 PDF icon edu-state-board-rules 2200 independent school committee draft-minutes-11-15-21.pdf Minutes 19 Nov 2021 PDF
Act 173 Technical Guidance: Developing Systems to Support the Success of All Students PDF icon Act 173 Technical Guidance: Developing Systems to Support the Success of All Students 26 Aug 2019 PDF
Remote Education Resources for Special Education PDF icon remote-education-resources-for-special-education 30 Mar 2020 PDF
SBE Legislative Subcommittee - Draft Minutes, February 1, 2017 PDF icon edu-state-board-legislative-subcommittee-draft-minutes-020117.pdf Minutes 01 Feb 2017 PDF

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon