Documents

File Name File Categorysort descending Date File Format
Making Good Use of Assessments: Interpreting and Using Scores From the Smarter Balanced Assessment Consortium PDF icon edu-white-paper-making-good-use-of-new-assessments.pdf White Paper 01 Mar 2015 PDF
Best Practices for Schools Regarding Transgender and Gender Nonconforming Students PDF icon best-practices-for-schools-regarding-transgender-and-gender-nonconforming-students White Paper 23 Feb 2017 PDF
Our Role as Public Educators PDF icon edu-memo-rh-our-role-as-public-educators.pdf Memo 18 Aug 2017 PDF
Restroom Access for Transgender Students PDF icon edu-memo-restroom-access-for-transgender-students.pdf Memo 12 May 2016 PDF
Preserving a Strong and Vital Vermont PDF icon edu-memo-rh-preserving-a-strong-and-vital-vermont.pdf Memo 31 Jan 2017 PDF
Home Study Students Dual Enrollment and Early College Memo PDF icon dual-enrollment-early-college Memo 29 Jul 2020 PDF
Memo: Statewide Longitudinal Data System, Update June 2018 PDF icon Memo:Statewide Longitudinal Data System, Update June 2018 Memo 14 Jun 2018 PDF
Memo: New Homeland Security Grant for School Safety Planning, Training and Exercise PDF icon memo-french-to-field-new-homeland-security-grant-program-for-school-safety Memo 25 Apr 2019 PDF
Memo: Allowable Use of Publicly-Funded Prekindergarten Education Dollars PDF icon Memo: Allowable Use of Publicly-Funded Prekindergarten Education Dollars Memo 20 Feb 2020 PDF
Memo: Guidance Following the Court's Denial of a Preliminary Injunction PDF icon edu-memo-guidance-following-the-courts-denial-of-a-preliminary-injunction.pdf Memo 08 Mar 2019 PDF

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon