Documents

File Name File Categorysort descending Date File Format
BEST/Act 230 Grants Sample Level of Evidence Statements Memo PDF icon BEST/Act 230 Grants Sample Level of Evidence Statements Memo Memo 14 Sep 2018 PDF
Memo: Suspension of Act 166 Activities and Procedures During Period of School Closure PDF icon memo-covid19-supsension-act166-activities Memo 26 Mar 2020 PDF
Memo: Updates to Continuous Improvement Plan and Consolidated Federal Programs Application Submission and Review Process PDF icon memo-updates-to-CIP-and-CFP-application-submission-and-review-processes Memo 15 Jan 2020 PDF
Extended School Year Services and Independent Schools PDF icon memo-extended-school-year-services-and-independent-schools Memo 12 Jun 2020 PDF
Memo from Secretary Holcombe Regarding the Approved Independent Schools Study Committee, May 25, 2017 PDF icon edu-memo-secretary-holcombe-approved-independent-school-committee.pdf Memo 25 May 2017 PDF
Memo: Status Update on SSDDMS PDF icon memo-french-to-business-managers-ssddms-status-update-4-16-19 Memo 16 Apr 2019 PDF
Mandated Reporting Law PDF icon edu-memo-holcombe-schatz-mandated-reporting-november-2017.pdf Memo 09 Nov 2017 PDF
Agency Releases Targeted Tobacco Use Prevention Grants PDF icon edu-press-release-tobacco-grants-2015.pdf Press Release 16 Nov 2015 PDF
Vermont Students to Compete in 4th annual 3D Modeling Event PDF icon edu-media-advisory-3d-vermont-2018.pdf Press Release 28 Mar 2018 PDF
Agency of Education Submits Vermont State Plan to U.S. Department of Education PDF icon edu-media-packet-essa-state-plan-submission.pdf Press Release 04 Apr 2017 PDF

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon