Documents

File Name File Category Datesort ascending File Format
Memo: Dual Enrollment Postsecondary Participation Agreement and Form Link FY23 PDF icon memo-de-postsecondary-participation-agreement-and-form-link-fy23 Memo 04 Aug 2022 PDF
Report on Shared School District Data Management System Path Forward Recommendation PDF icon Report on Shared School District Data Management System Path Forward Recommendation Report 04 Aug 2022 PDF
Memo: CTE Fast Forward/Early College Participation Agreement and Form Link PDF icon memo-cte-ff-ec-participation-agreement-and-form-link-fy23 Memo 04 Aug 2022 PDF
Census-Based Funding Advisory Group Report to House and Senate Committees on Education and the State Board of Education PDF icon Census-Based Funding Advisory Group Report to House and Senate Committees on Education and the State Board of Education Report 04 Aug 2022 PDF
Memo: Dual Enrollment and Early College Secondary School Participation Agreement and Form Link FY23 PDF icon memo-de-ec-secondary-school-participation-agreement-and-form-link-fy23 Memo 04 Aug 2022 PDF
Provisional Licensure for ECSE and K-12 Special Educators PDF icon edu-provisional-licensure-for-ecse-and-k12-special-educators.pdf 04 Aug 2022 PDF
Final Report of the Task Force on Equitable and Inclusive School Environments to the House and Senate Committees on Education PDF icon Final Report of the Task Force on Equitable and Inclusive School Environments to the House and Senate Committees on Education Report 04 Aug 2022 PDF
Independent School Approval Report - Maplehill School PDF icon sbe-independent-school-review-report-and-email-acknowledgement-maplehill-school-8-2022.pdf Report 03 Aug 2022 PDF
Non-pricing Program Benefit Notification Letter File edu-nutrition-benefit-notification-letter-sy-2022-2023.docx 03 Aug 2022 Text
Independent School Approval Report - Mt. Snow Academy PDF icon sbe-independent-school-review-report-and-email-acknowledgement-mt-snow-8-2022.pdf Report 03 Aug 2022 PDF

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon