Documents

File Name File Categorysort descending Date File Format
Memo: Compliance with Vermont's Immunization Law and Regulations PDF icon memo-compliance-with-vermonts-immunization-law-and-regulations Memo 29 May 2019 PDF
Memo: Continuation of Learning, School Calendars; Attendance PDF icon memo-french-continuation-of-learning-school-calendars-attendance-updated-4-6 Memo 06 Apr 2020 PDF
State Board of Education - Item G: Exhibit 2 to McClain letter - 2113 Federal and State Entitlements; Nondiscrimination PDF icon edu-state-board-item g-exhibit 2 to mcclain letter-05-18-22.pdf Memo 17 May 2022 PDF
Use of Levels of Evidence to Support Grant Funded Work in Schools PDF icon Use of Levels of Evidence to Support Grant Funded Work in Schools Memo 14 Feb 2018 PDF
Memo: Announcement of SSDDMS Vendor and Status Update, March 2018 PDF icon edu-memo-ssddms-vendor-status-update-march-2018.pdf Memo 30 Mar 2018 PDF
Item G: Opinion from Atwood PDF icon edu-state-board-item-g-opinion-from-atwood-opinion-proposed-articles-of-agreement-07-20-22.pdf Memo 20 Jul 2022 PDF
Students in Foster Care and the Requirements of ESSA PDF icon edu-interagency-coordination-memo-students-in-foster-care-and-essa-requirements.pdf Memo 06 Jan 2017 PDF
New Requirement: Ban on Suspension and Expulsion of Students Under Eight PDF icon edu-memo-french-supension-expulsion-students-under-eight Memo 10 Sep 2021 PDF
Letter to Secretary King on Proposed Rules and Regulations PDF icon edu-memo-comments-on-proposed-rules-and-regulations-to-secretary-king.pdf Memo 27 Jul 2016 PDF
Transcript Review - not accepting applications PDF icon edu-educator-quality-memo-transcript-review-applications.pdf Memo 18 Jan 2017 PDF

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon