Documents

File Name File Category Date File Formatsort descending
VSBPE Meeting Minutes - November 2, 2016 PDF icon edu-educator-quality-vsbpe-110216-minutes.pdf Minutes 18 Nov 2016 PDF
Memo: New Universal Process for Prior Written Approval to Purchase Equipment Using Federal Grant Funds PDF icon memo-bates-new-universal-process-for-prior-written-approval-to-purchase-equipment-using-federal-grant-funds 06 Jul 2021 PDF
Agenda Item B: Detailed Overview of the Snapshot Measures PDF icon edu-state-board-retreat-day-2-item-b-2-06_28_18-snapshot.pdf 28 Jun 2018 PDF
SBE Legislative Subcommittee - Approved Minutes, July 18, 2017 PDF icon edu-state-board-leg subcommittee-approved-minutes-071817.pdf Minutes 18 Jul 2017 PDF
CTE Computer systems, Computer Networking, and Information Technology Programs Proficiency Summary PDF icon computer-systems-computer-networking-informaton-technology-cte-proficiency-summary 20 Oct 2021 PDF
Proficiency-Based Learning Testimony - Emily Rinkema and Stan Williams PDF icon Proficiency-Based Learning Testimony - Emily Rinkema and Stan Williams 21 Jan 2020 PDF
Report on Act 129, Section 12 - Hazing Harassment Bullying Council PDF icon edu-legislative-report-act129-sec12-hazing-harassment-bullying-council.pdf Report 28 Apr 2016 PDF
Secretary French Letter to Parents re: Direct Certification PDF icon edu-sec-french-letter-parents-direct-certification 17 Sep 2019 PDF
SFSP First Week Visit Form PDF icon edu-nutrition-first-week-visit-form.pdf 03 Jan 2020 PDF
Local Annual Performance Report SY 2014 - 2015, SU017 PDF icon edu-local-annual-performance-report-2014-2015-su017.pdf 31 Jan 2017 PDF

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon