Documents

File Name File Categorysort descending Date File Format
SBE Memo re: Different Treatment Common Benefits Analysis PDF icon edu-state-board-memo-different-treatment-common-benefits-analysis.pdf Memo 12 Sep 2016 PDF
Peer Review Program - Panelists Needed PDF icon edu-educator-quality-memo-peer-review-panelists.pdf Memo 29 Aug 2016 PDF
State Board of Education Memo to the House and Senate Education Committees on Civics and Ethnic Studies PDF icon the state board of education's memo to the house and senate education committees on bills creating civics and ethnic studies Memo 21 Mar 2018 PDF
Smarter Balanced Data for Publically Funded Students PDF icon edu-memo-regarding-smarter-balanced-data-for-publically-funded-students.pdf Memo 03 May 2017 PDF
Students Hospitalized at the Brattleboro Retreat PDF icon edu-interagency-coordinator-brattleboro-retreat-memo-2017.pdf Memo 18 Apr 2017 PDF
Memo: Status Update - SLDS Data Collection and Vermont School Climate Survey PDF icon memo-french-data-collection-climate-survey-update Memo 01 Nov 2019 PDF
State Board of Education Memo to the House and Senate Education Committees on Establishing the Census Rate in H.897 PDF icon state board of education memo to the house and senate education committees on the census rate in h.897 Memo 21 Mar 2018 PDF
Memo: National Preparedness Month PDF icon memo-dps-aoe-preparedness-month Memo 25 Sep 2019 PDF
Required Staffing and Licensure of Career Technical Educators PDF icon edu-memo-required-staffing-and-licensure-of-career-technical-educators.pdf Memo 08 Dec 2017 PDF
Act 46 Schedule Memo PDF icon edu-memo-act-46-schedule-sbe-legislature-govs-office.pdf Memo 04 Apr 2018 PDF

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon