Documents

File Name File Categorysort descending Date File Format
U-32 Middle & High School Math Teacher Named 2017 Vermont Teacher of the Year PDF icon edu-press-release-2017-toy-updated.pdf Press Release 20 Dec 2016 PDF
Fourteen Supervisory Unions, Districts Awarded Flexible Pathways Expansion Grants PDF icon edu-press-release-flexible-pathways-grants-winners.pdf Press Release 20 Apr 2017 PDF
Media Advisory: Governor's Statewide School Safety Training Conference PDF icon edu-media-adivsory-school-safety-conference.pdf Press Release 28 Nov 2017 PDF
Chronic Absentee Data PDF icon edu-press-release-chronic-absentee-data.pdf Press Release 05 Sep 2017 PDF
Annual Income Eligibility Guidelines for Free and Reduced-Price Meals Announced PDF icon edu-press-release-usda-guidelines-revised.pdf Press Release 10 Oct 2017 PDF
Vermont Principals Association Sanctions FIRST Lego League and FIRST Technical Challenge as a School Activity PDF icon edu-press-release-vpa-sanctions-robotics-competitions.pdf Press Release 24 Feb 2016 PDF
Deadline Extended for State Board of Education Accepting Applications for Secretary of Education PDF icon edu-state-board-press-release-deadline-extended-for-secretary.pdf Press Release 20 Dec 2016 PDF
Press Release - State Board Accepting Applications for Secretary PDF icon edu-state-board-press-release-secretary-search-2016.pdf Press Release 22 Nov 2016 PDF
Agency of Education Submits Vermont State Plan to U.S. Department of Education PDF icon edu-media-packet-essa-state-plan-submission.pdf Press Release 04 Apr 2017 PDF
Vermont students earn 7 medals at National Leadership and Skills Conference PDF icon edu-press-release-nlsc-winners-2016.pdf Press Release 30 Jun 2016 PDF

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon