Documents

File Name File Categorysort descending Date File Format
When is Small Too Small? Efficiency, Equity & the Organization of Vermont Public Schools PDF icon edu-bbaker-vt-consolidation-march2-20152.pdf White Paper 02 Mar 2015 PDF
Making Good Use of Assessments: Interpreting and Using Scores From the Smarter Balanced Assessment Consortium PDF icon edu-white-paper-making-good-use-of-new-assessments.pdf White Paper 01 Mar 2015 PDF
Best Practices for Schools Regarding Transgender and Gender Nonconforming Students PDF icon best-practices-for-schools-regarding-transgender-and-gender-nonconforming-students White Paper 23 Feb 2017 PDF
Memo: April Vacations and Regional School Calendars PDF icon memo-french-april-vacations-and-regional-school-calendars Memo 06 Apr 2020 PDF
Extended School Year (ESY) Services and In-Person Services PDF icon memo-extended-school-year-services-and-in-person-services Memo 08 Jun 2020 PDF
Memo: CRF Supply Chain Delay Guidance PDF icon memo-crf-supply-chain-delay-guidance Memo 01 Dec 2020 PDF
Memo: Newly Available on Website: Adult Education and Literacy Policies PDF icon memo-newly-available-on-website-adult-education-and-literacy-policies Memo 05 Feb 2020 PDF
Technical Assistance: Memberships Fees and Allowability PDF icon edu-federal-programs-technical-assistance-membership-fees-and-allowability.pdf Memo 12 May 2016 PDF
Peer Review Program - Panelists Needed PDF icon edu-educator-quality-memo-peer-review-panelists.pdf Memo 29 Aug 2016 PDF
School Nurses and Associate School Nurses License Renewal 2017 PDF icon edu-educator-quality-memo-renewal-school-nurse-2017.pdf Memo 02 Feb 2017 PDF

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon