Documents

File Name File Category Date File Formatsort ascending
Summary by High School of Post Secondary Preparatory Tests - 2013 PDF icon edu-data-sat-psat-ap-results-by-school-2013.pdf 17 Aug 2016 PDF
Integrating Expanded Learning Opportunities Grant PDF icon edu-flexible-pathways-grant-application-integrating-expanded-learning-opportunities.pdf 10 Mar 2017 PDF
A Strong and Healthy Start: Safety and Health Guidance for Vermont Schools PDF icon guidance-strong-healthy-start-school-health-updated-10-23 23 Oct 2020 PDF
Item K: Career Technical Education - Strategic Vision and Goals PDF icon Career Technical Education Strategic Vision and Goals 17 Apr 2019 PDF
Children with Disabilities Guidance for 21st CCLC Funded Programs PDF icon edu-children-with-disabilities-guidance-for-21st-cclc-funded-programs.pdf 28 Jun 2018 PDF
Apprenticeship Application Flowchart PDF icon edu-educator-quality-apprenticeship-license-application-flowchart.pdf 18 May 2018 PDF
Spring Census Reporting Instructions PDF icon edu-data-collection-spring-census-reporting-instructions.pdf 30 May 2017 PDF
Approved Independent Schools Study Committee - Additional Material PDF icon edu-approved-independent-school-committee-additional-material.pdf 25 May 2017 PDF
Agenda Item Q - East Meadow School - Special Education Report PDF icon edu-state-board-item-q-spec ed report-02_21_18.pdf 21 Feb 2018 PDF
Act 1 Ethnic and Social Equity Standards Advisory Working Group Draft Meeting Minutes from November 24, 2020 PDF icon Act 1 Ethnic and Social Equity Standards Advisory Working Group Draft Meeting Minutes from November 24, 2020 Minutes 24 Nov 2020 PDF

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon