Documents

File Namesort descending File Category Date File Format
Memo: Implementing a Comprehensive Health Education: Law and Regulation PDF icon memo-implementing-a-comprehensive-health-education-law-and-regulation Memo 30 Jan 2020 PDF
Memo: Independent School Rate Setting PDF icon edu-independent-school-spec-educ-rate-approval-settings-memo.pdf 01 Sep 2016 PDF
Memo: Initial Considerations for Compensatory Education and Extended School Year Services PDF icon memo-initial-considerations-for-compensatory-education-and-esy-services 08 May 2020 PDF
Memo: Medicaid Annual Reinvestment Report Allowable Costs PDF icon Memo: Medicaid Annual Reinvestment Report Allowable Costs 01 Sep 2016 PDF
Memo: National Preparedness Month PDF icon memo-dps-aoe-preparedness-month Memo 25 Sep 2019 PDF
Memo: New Homeland Security Grant for School Safety Planning, Training and Exercise PDF icon memo-french-to-field-new-homeland-security-grant-program-for-school-safety Memo 25 Apr 2019 PDF
Memo: New Universal Process for Prior Written Approval to Purchase Equipment Using Federal Grant Funds PDF icon memo-bates-new-universal-process-for-prior-written-approval-to-purchase-equipment-using-federal-grant-funds 06 Jul 2021 PDF
Memo: New USDA Guidance on Delivery of Meals During COVID-19 PDF icon memo-new-usda-guidance-on-delivery-of-meals-during-covid19 18 Mar 2020 PDF
Memo: Newly Available on Website: Adult Education and Literacy Policies PDF icon memo-newly-available-on-website-adult-education-and-literacy-policies Memo 05 Feb 2020 PDF
Memo: Prekindergarten and Kindergarten Eligibility and Enrollment PDF icon memo-prekindergarten-and-kindergarten-eligibility-and-enrollment Memo 11 Sep 2020 PDF

Pages

Contact Us

Vermont Agency of Education
Secretary Daniel M. French
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620-2501

Web and Document Accessibility Policy​
Public Records Requests

Phone: (802) 828-1130 | Fax: (802) 828-6430
aoe.edinfo@vermont.gov
Staff Directory | Division Phone Numbers

all-mega-footer-events-list

all-pages-mega-footer-website-policies

all-pages-crisis-text-line

all-mega-footer-news

all-pages-mega-footer-nondiscrimination

all-mega-footer-mandated-reporter

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Google+ icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon